MASZ PYTANIA?
NAPISZ LUB ZADZWOŃ

606 109 240

rybnik@dlawas.info

rybnik@dlawas.info

Redaktor naczelny
Magdalena Palowska-Trzebuniak

Redakcja:
Marek Wieczorek m.wieczorek@rybnik.dlawas.info
Paulina Palowska p.palowska@rybnik.dlawas.info
Adrian Bobrowski a.bobrowski@rybnik.dlawas.info
Bogdan Skupień b.skupien@rybnik.dlawas.info
Jacek Guzik j.guzik@rybnik.dlawas.info
Arkadiusz Trzebuniak a.trzebuniak@rybnik.dlawas.info

Stowarzyszenie "Akademia Rozwoju Edukacji Kreatywnej",
ul. Gliwicka 257, 44-207 Rybnik, www.arek.org.pl, NIP: 6423202518, KRS: 0000681133

Formularz kontaktowy

*


*


*


*